The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has released the full names of candidates for the presidential and National Assembly elections.

The electoral commission published the names on its website today, 29 days to the general elections.

The list was released by INEC secretary, Mrs Rose Orianran-Anthony.

See the full list HERE