Monday, May 16, 2022

Dino Melaye, Kwanskwaso, 13 Others Have Officially Defected PDP From APC

Earlier today, Dr Bukola Saraki, Nigeria’s Senate President read a letter from Dino Melaye, Olanreaju Tejuoso, Rabiu Kwankwaso and about 12 others declaring their defection from APC to PDP.

The defecting senators are Senator Dino Melaye, Barnabas Gemade, Mohammed Shittu, Ibrahim Dambaba, Olanrewaju Tejuoso, Monsurat Sumonu, Abdulaziz Nyako, amongst others.

More to follow.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: