Monday, September 25, 2023

Haaland Beat Messi And De Bruyne To Win UEFA Men’s Player Of The Year

Erling Haaland won the UEFA Player of the Year award on Thursday ahead of Kevin de Bruyne and Lionel Messi.

The UEFA Player of the Year award will recognize the outstanding achievements of European football in the previous season.

The UEFA jury, made up of prestigious coaches and journalists selected by European Sports Media, has carefully selected the three best players for the 2022/23 season.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: