How To Know If Someone Has Blocked You On Facebook

Facebook to include the UNSEND feature on messenger

It feels almost same with all people when someone chooses to dump you from their life. It is never fun. Even if it is just virtual.

At times people block you for a good reason – and for many good reasons, you need to respect that – but that doesn’t mean you don’t want to know exactly who they are.

First of all, you will need just go to your Facebook search box and search for the suspected blocker. If you are unable to find them, you’ve either been blocked or they’ve deleted their account.

When a Facebook user blocks you, you won’t be able to view their profile, send a friend request, a message or a comment.

Let go deeper.

If you’ve got an old conversation with them buried in your messages, click on it. If their name is black, in bold and you can’t click on it, they’re probably still an active user and have blocked you. Feeling bad right?

Still can’t believe someone had the audacity to banish you from their virtual life? Convinced they’ve actually deleted their profile? The third step involves actually talking to someone in real life. Simply ask a mutual friend if they still have access to the blocker to confirm your suspicions.

Dino Melaye Is Saraki’s Son – Remi Tinubu

COZA Pastor, Biodun Fatoyinbo: You See A Hug, I See His Sneakers…