Monday, January 17, 2022

President Buhari And VP Yemi Osinbajo Sworn-in For Second Term

Nigeria’s President Muhammadu Buhari and Vice President Yemi Osinbajo have been sworn in for their second term by CJN Tanko Mohammed at an event holding at Eagle Square, Abuja.

See photos below…

Related Articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: