Monday, August 15, 2022

President Buhari’s Ministerial Nominees And Their Ages

After President Muhammadu Buhari has submitted the list of ministerial nominees to the Senate for screening, many Nigerians have been searching for the biography of the nominees.

One of the most discussed issues about the ministers is whether there are young appointees among them.

That is why make deep research and bring you the ministers with their age.

Below is the list of the ministerial nominees from young to old with the exception of Muhammed Mahmood, Major General Bashir Salihi Magashi, Muhammad H. Abdullahi, Zaubair Dada, Sale Mamman

Sadiya Umar Farouq born 5 November, 1974(44 years)

Isa Ali Pantami born 20 October, 1972 (46 years)

Ramatu Tijjani born 12 June 1970(49 years)

Festus Keyamo born 21 January, 19790 (49 years)

Ikechukwu Ogah born 22 December 1969(50 years)

Abubakar D. Aliyu 50 years

Emeka Uwajuiba born 20 August 1967(51 years)

AbuBakar Malami 17 April 1967(52 years)

Sunday Dare 29, May 1966(53 years)

Rotimi Amaechi born 27 May 1965(54 years)

Gbemisola Ruqayyah Saraki born 13 May 1965(54 years)

Hadi Sirika born 2 March 1964(55 years)

Timipre Sylva Born 7 July, 1964(55years)

Godswill Akpabio Born 9 December, 1962 (56 years)

Sulaiman Adamu born 19 April 1963(56 years)

Babatunde Fashola born 28 June, 1963(56 years)

Olamilekan Adegbite 57app. years

Sharon Ikeazor born 28 August, 1961(57 years)

Zainab Ahmed Born 16 june 1960(59 years)

Mustapha Shehuri born 4 July 1961(59years)

Pauline Tallen born 8 January 1959(60 years)

Musa Bello 1959(60 years App.)

Adeniyi Adebayo Born 4 February 1958(61 years)

Goddy jedy Agba born 20 August 1958(61 years)

Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola born 25 May, 1957(62 years)

Geoffrey Onyeama born 2 February 1956(623years)

Adamu Adamu born 25 May, 1956(63 years)

Maryam Yalwani Katagum born 18 November, 1954(64 years)

George Akume born 27 December, 1953(65 years)

Adeleke Mamora born 16 February 1953(66 years)

Chris Ngige born 8 August, 1952(66 years)

Muhammad Maigari Dingyadi 1953(66 years)

Ogbonnaya Onu born 1 December 1951 (67 years)

Lai Muhammad born 1952(67 years)

Omotayo Alasoadura born 1950(69 years app.)

Osage Emmanuel Ehanire born 4 November, 1946(72 years)

Muhammad Sabo Nanono born 11 April 1946(73 years)


Related Articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: