Sunday, December 5, 2021

Six Kano Lawmakers Decamp From APC To PDP

About half a dozen members of the Kano State House of Assembly today declared their defection from the ruling All Progressive Congress (APC) to the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).

The decamping lawmakers represent Gwarzo, Gwale, Gezawa, Rogo, Madobi and Bichi Local Government Areas of Kano state.

APC has witnessed a number of defections in recent times.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: